Pick Med

Or Rec:

Close this search box.

HoneyGrove Cannabis Dispensary Clementon NJ

Cannabis Dispensary located near Gloucester Township, NJ




1337 Blackwood Clementon Rd.
Gloucester Township, NJ 08021


  • Sunday
    7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Monday
    7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tuesday
    7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wednesday
    7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thursday
    7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Friday
    7:00am – 10:00pm
  • Saturday
    7:00am – 10:00pm

Customer Reviews

  • Chip
    04/20/2024 04:38 PM
    Awesome, professional, educational, personal, Respectful.
  • Chip
    04/20/2024 04:38 PM
    Awesome, professional, educational, personal, Respectful.
  • Chip
    04/20/2024 04:38 PM
    Awesome, professional, educational, personal, Respectful.

Popular Products

Your Journey Begins Here

If you’re brand new to this world (and maybe a little intimidated), we’ll walk you through exactly what you need to know to create your best experience. Our experienced and knowledgeable staff can help you gain greater understanding of tinctures and terpenes, resins and oils, edibles and vapes. Come speak with one of our amazing bud cannasseurs today.

Favorite Flowers

Join Our Rewards Program

Unlock Our Exclusive Benefits

At HoneyGrove, we believe in rewarding your loyalty and making every visit even more special. That’s why we invite you to join our Rewards Program and start enjoying a host of exclusive benefits designed just for you.

Top Pre-Rolls

Popular Edibles

Order Online & Pick-Up In-Store

When you visit, we'll have your weed order ready for you

First things first, you need a medical cannabis card to buy legal marijuana in New Jersey, provided by New Jersey’s Medicinal Cannabis Program. The first step is to visit a Medicinal Cannabis Program (MCP) physician—you can start by asking your regular doctor if they’re in the MCP—and receive a referral to the program for your qualifying condition.

In order to get the card, you must have a “bona fide relationship” with the physician who is registered with the MMP. You also need to be a New Jersey resident, and to have been diagnosed with a qualifying health condition.

To become a registered patient with the Medicinal Cannabis Program, you must: There is a $100 fee to register and get a card; there are some discounts available.

You can choose any dispensary in New Jersey (the state technically calls dispensaries like us Alternative Treatment Centers [ATCs], but you can only be registered with one location at a time. If you want to change where you’re registered, there’s no cost to do so).

Yes. Now that we’re adult use, you can enter HoneyGrove dispensary without a card.

Yes, all patients are required to complete the New Jersey Compliance Documents. It takes about ten minutes on your first visit, and then when you’re registered with us, you’re all set for future visits.
New Jersey law requires that medical cannabis be packaged and sold only in 1/4 ounce or 1/8 ounce units. You can buy up to 3 ounces in a 30-day period. This does not apply to terminal patients, who have no purchase limit.

HoneyGrove to provide specifics

  • Will you have an ATM onsite? Do you accept any electronic payments?
No. Unfortunately, health insurance does not yet pay for medical marijuana.

The short answer is “yes,” but there’s some paperwork you need to do.


First, the basics: New Jersey allows people who are medical marijuana patients in other states to be qualified patients in New Jersey for up to six months. Additionally, New Jersey now has reciprocity for out-of-state medical marijuana patients who have the same qualifications as New Jersey state resident MMJ patients. Reciprocity lasts for up to six months.


Now, the details: Before you can legally buy medical marijuana in New Jersey with an out-of-state medical card, you must be authorized by a New Jersey medical marijuana physician. To do this, you’ll go through the same process as state residents who apply for the medical marijuana program (see above for some details). Once you receive physician approval, you’re entered into the state’s medical marijuana program registry. You’ll receive a medical marijuana card that is good for up to six months or the amount of time you will be visiting New Jersey, whichever is shorter.

If you’ll be staying longer than six months, you should consider applying for a medical marijuana card as a full-time New Jersey resident.

Registered medical marijuana patients can have two caregivers if their condition renders them physically unable to go to a dispensary. Caregivers also have to register, and they need to have a caregiver card with them when they make their purchase, whether ordering online or buying in person. As with patient registration cards, there is a $100 fee for the card, and there are some discounts available.
HoneyGrove to provide
Marijuana is decriminalized in New Jersey, but that doesn’t mean you can just light up wherever you happen to be. You can legally use cannabis on your own property. New Jersey state specifies that you can’t smoke marijuana “on a school bus, on public transportation or in a private vehicle while in motion. Additionally, no one may smoke medicinal marijuana on any school grounds or at any correctional facility, public park, beach, recreation center or other place where smoking is prohibited.”

New Customers Get 20% Off Your First Visit!

Try all of our new favorite brands like Clade9, Garden Greens, Hamilton Farms and more. See you soon!